Sociological Inquiry

Cover image for Vol. 86 Issue 3

Edited By: Peter B. Wood

Impact Factor: 0.78

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 77/142 (Sociology)

Online ISSN: 1475-682X

Editorial Board


Senior Editor
Peter B. Wood (sociological.inquiry@emich.edu)
Eastern Michigan University (United States)

Managing Editor
Ben Hogan (bhogan@wiley.com)
Wiley-Blackwell (United States)

Book Review Editor
Christopher Donoghue, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07043
(973) 655-7227
donoghuec@montclair.edu
www.montclair.edu/~donoghuec

Editorial Board
Kristine J. Ajrouch (kajrouch@emich.edu)
Eastern Michigan University

John P. Bartkowski (john.bartkowski@utsa.edu)
University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA)

Joanne Belknap (Joanne.belknap@colorado.edu)
University of Colorado at Boulder (United States)

Sampson Lee Blair (slblair@buffalo.edu)
SUNY-Buffalo

Mitchell B. Chamlin (mitch.chamlin@txstate.edu)
Texas State University at San Marcos

José A. Cobas (cobas@asu.edu)
Arizona State University (United States)

John K. Cochran (cochran@cas.usf.edu)
University of South Florida (United States)

Lynn Hempel (hempel@colostate.edu)
Colorado State University

Alfred DeMaris (ademari@bgnet.bgsu.edu)
Bowling Green State University (United States)

R. Gregory Dunaway (dunaway@soc.msstate.edu)
Mississippi State University

Philomena Essed (essed@antioch.edu)
Antioch University (United States)

Rosemary Gartner (rosemary.gartner@utoronto.ca)
University of Toronto (Canada)

Jill Kiecolt (kiecolt@vt.edu)
Virginia Tech (United States)

Timothy Madigan (tmadigan@mansfield.edu)
Mansfield University (United States)

Sheila Royo Maxwell (maxwell22@pilot.msu.edu)
Michigan State University (United States)

David C. May (dmay@soc.msstate.edu)
Mississippi State University

Dahlia Moore (dmoore@colman.ac.il)
The College of Management Academic Studies - Rishon LeZion (Israel)

Patricia E. Neff (pneff@edinboro.edu)
Edinboro University (United States)

Diego Torrente Robles (diego.torrente@ub.edu)
University of Barcelona (Spain)

Edward S. Shihadeh (edsoc@lsu.edu)
Louisiana State University (United States)

D. Clayton Smith (douglas.smith@wku.edu)
Western Kentucky University (United States)

Steve Kroll-Smith (s_krolls@uncg.edu)
UNC-Greensboro

Michael R. Welch (welch.1@nd.edu)
University of Notre Dame (United States)

George Wilson (gwilson1@miami.edu)
University of Miami (United States)

Xiaohe Xu (xu@soc.msstate.edu)
University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA)

Julie N. Zimmerman (jzimm@uky.edu)
University of Kentucky (United States)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION