Journal of Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care

Cover image for Vol. 25 Issue 4

Edited By: Daniel Chan, The Royal Veterinary College

Impact Factor: 1.052

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 58/133 (Veterinary Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1476-4431

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Daniel Chan, DVM, DACVECC, DACVN, MRCVS

Royal Veterinary College, University of London

dchan@rvc.ac.uk

  

Associate Editor

Benjamin Brainard, VMD, DACVA, DACVECC

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

brainard@uga.edu


Assistant Editors

Jamie M. Burkitt Creedon, DVM, DACVECC

Critical Consultations, Allentown, NJ

critical_consults@me.com


Vanessa Cook, MA, VetMB, MS, DACVS, DACVECC

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

vcook@cvm.msu.edu

Steven Epstein, DVM, DACVECC

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

seepstein@ucdavis.edu

Daniel J. Fletcher, DVM, PhD, DACVECC

Cornell University Hospital for Animals, Ithaca, NY

djf42@cornell.edu


Diana M. Hassel, DVM, PhD, DACVS, DACVECC

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

dhassel@colostate.edu


Marie K. Holowaychuk, DVM, DACVECC

Critical Care Vet Consulting, Edmonton, AB, Canada

criticalcarevet@outlook.co


Jennifer Prittie, DVM, DACVIM, DACVECC

The Animal Medical Center, New York, NY

Jennifer.Prittie@amcny.org


Nadja Sigrist, Dr Med Vet, FVH, DACVECC

Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Continuing Education, Switzerland

VETECCCE@bluewin.ch


Business Manager

Gary Stamp, DVM, DACVECC

VECCS Executive Director

stamp@veccs.org

 

Director of Operations

Kelli Albarado

6335 Camp Bullis Road, Suite 12

San Antonio, TX  78257

info@veccs.org

 

Managing Editor

Ms. Laura Brashear

Journal of Veterinary Emergency Critical Care Editorial Office c/o VECCS

6335 Camp Bullis Road, Suite 12

San Antonio, TX 78257

Fax: (210) 698-7138

jvecc@veccs.org

 

Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care
Society Board of Directors

President:  Dr Scott Johnson

President-Elect:  Dr Bob Messenger

Immediate Past-President:  Dr Marie Kerl

Recorder:  Kenichiro Yagi, RVT

Treasurer:  Dr. Cole Taylor

Member-at-Large:  Dr. Diana Hassel

Member-at-Large:  Dr Steven Epstein

Executive Director:  Dr. Gary Stamp

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION