Museum Anthropology

Cover image for Vol. 37 Issue 2

Edited By: Jennifer A. Shannon and Cynthia Chavez Lamar

Online ISSN: 1548-1379

Editorial Board

Jennifer A. Shannon, Museum of Natural History and Department of Anthropology, University of Colorado at Boulder
Cynthia Chavez Lamar, Indian Arts Research Center, The School for Advanced Research
Editorial Manager:
Christine Weeber
Editorial Board:
Kathleen M. Adams, Loyola University of Chicago and Field Museum of Natural History
Sven Haakanson, Jr., Alutiiq Museum
Marie Mauzé, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Carole Mayer, UBC Museum of Anthropology and University of British Columbia (Department of Anthropology)
Ann McMullen, Smithsonian’s National Museum of the American Indian
Steve Nash, Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Tey Marianna Nunn, National Hispanic Cultural Center
Laura Peers, Pitt Rivers Museum and University of Oxford
Sherry Farrell Racette, University of Manitoba
Paul Tapsell, University of Otago
Mark Turin, Yale Himalaya Initiative, Yale University, and Cambridge University