Contact Dermatitis

Cover image for Vol. 73 Issue 1

Edited By: Ian R. White

Impact Factor: 3.747

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 5/24 (Allergy); 8/62 (Dermatology)

Online ISSN: 1600-0536

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief
Ian R. White
St. John's Institute of Dermatology
St. Thomas Hospital
London SE1 7EH
England
Email: ian.white@kcl.ac.uk


Co-Editors
Jeanne Duus Johansen
Wolfgang Uter


Editor Emeritus
Torkil Menné

Section Editors

Clinical Studies: Margarida Gonçalo, mmgoncalo@gmail.com

Epidemiology: Jacob P. Thyssen, jacob.pontoppidan.thyssen@regionh.dk

Immunology: Stefan F. Martin, stefan.martin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Molecular Aspects and Skin Metabolism: Jean-Pierre Lepoittevin, jplepoit@chimie.u-strasbg.fr

Occupational Dermatology: Kristiina Aalto-Korte, kristiina.aalto-Korte@ttl.fi

Risk Assessment: Carola Lidén, carola.liden@ki.se


Editorial Advisory Board

Klaus Andersen, Denmark, klaus.ejner.andersen@rsyd.dk

Annick Barbaud, France, a.barbaud@chu-nancy.fr

Anna Börje, Sweden, aborje@chem.gu.se

Magnus Bruze (Chairman ESCD), Sweden, magnus.bruze@med.lu.se

Peter Elsner, Germany, elsner@derma-jena.de

Johannes Geier, Germany, jgeier@gwdg.de

Nicola Gilmour, UK, nicola.gilmour@unilever.com

Ana Giménez-Arnau, Spain, 22505aga@comb.cat

Elena Giménez-Arnau, France, egimenez@chimie.u-strasbg.fr

Anthony Goon, Singapore, anthonygoon@nsc.gov.sg

An Goossens, Belgium, an.goossens@uzleuven.be

Marléne Isaksson, Sweden, marlene.isaksson@med.lu.se (skane.se)

Swen Malte John, Germany, sjohn@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anneli Julander, Sweden, anneli.julander@ki.se

Vera Mahler, Germany, vera.mahler@uk-erlangen.de

Rosemary Nixon, Australia, rnixon@occderm.asn.au

Evy Paulsen, Denmark, evy.paulsen@rsyd.dk

Thomas Rustemeyer, The Netherlands, t.rustemeyer@vumc.nl

Marie-Louise Schuttelaar, The Netherlands, m.l.a.schuttelaar@umcg.nl

Katri Suuronen, Finland, katri.suuronen@ttl.fi

Martine Vigan, France, mvigan@chu-besancon.fr

Erin Warshaw, USA, erin.warshaw@va.org

Mark Wilkinson, UK, mark.wilkinson15@nhs.net

Kathryn Zug, USA, kathryn.a.zug@hitchcock.org

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION