Contact Dermatitis

Cover image for Vol. 71 Issue 6

Edited By: Ian R. White

Impact Factor: 3.624

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 7/21 (Allergy); 8/61 (Dermatology)

Online ISSN: 1600-0536

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief
Ian R. White
St. John's Institute of Dermatology
St. Thomas Hospital
London SE1 7EH
England
Email: ian.white@kcl.ac.uk

Co-Editors
Jeanne Duus Johansen
Wolfgang Uter

Editor Emeritus
Torkil Menné

Section Editors
Clinical Studies: Margarida Gonçalo Email: mmgoncalo@gmail.com
Epidemiology: Jacob P. Thyssen Email: jacob.pontoppidan.thyssen@regionh.dk
Immunology: Stefan F. Martin Email: stefan.martin@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Molecular Aspects and Skin Metabolism: Jean-Pierre Lepoittevin
                    Email: jplepoit@chimie.u-strasbg.fr
Occupational Dermatology: Kristiina Aalto-Korte Email: kristiina.aalto-Korte@ttl.fi
Risk Assessment: Carola Lidén Email: carola.liden@ki.se

Editorial Advisory Board
Australia:   Rosemary Nixon Email: rnixon@occderm.asn.au
Belgium:    An Goossens Email: an.goossens@uzleuven.be
Denmark: Klaus Andersen Email: klaus.ejner.andersen@rsyd.dk,
                 Evy Paulsen Email: evy.paulsen@rsyd.dk
Finland:    Katri Suuronen Email: katri.suuronen@ttl.fi
France:    Annick Barbaud Email: a.barbaud@chu-nancy.fr,
                 Elena Giménez-Arnau Email: egimenez@chimie.u-strasbg.fr,
                 Martine Vigan Email: mvigan@chu-besancon.fr
Germany: Peter Elsner Email: elsner@derma-jena.de,
                 Johannes Geier Email: jgeier@gwdg.de,
                 Swen Malte John Email: sjohn@uni-osnabrueck.de,
                 Vera Mahler Email: vera.mahler@uk-erlangen.de
Netherlands: Thomas Rustemeyer Email: t.rustemeyer@vumc.nl,
                 Marie-Louise Schuttelaar Email: m.l.a.schuttelaar@umcg.nl
Singapore: Anthony Goon Email: anthonygoon@nsc.gov.sg
Spain:       Ana Giménez-Arnau Email: 22505aga@comb.cat
Sweden:   Anna Börje Email: aborje@chem.gu.se,
                 Magnus Bruze (Chairman ESCD) Email: magnus.bruze@med.lu.se,
                 Marléne Isaksson Email: marlene.isaksson@med.lu.se (skane.se),
                 Anneli Julander Email: anneli.julander@ki.se
UK:           Nicola Gilmour Email: nicola.gilmour@unilever.com,
                 Mark Wilkinson Email: mark.wilkinson15@nhs.net
USA:         Erin Warshaw Email: erin.warshaw@va.org,
                 Kathryn Zug Email: kathryn.a.zug@hitchcock.org

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION