The Clinical Teacher

Cover image for Vol. 13 Issue 4

Edited By: Jill Thistlethwaite & Michael Ross

Online ISSN: 1743-498X

Associated Title(s): Medical Education

Award Winners

Travelling Fellowship Winners:
2015: Lorraine Hawick, University of Aberdeen, Scotland
2014: Dr Andrew Teodorzcuk, Newcastle University
2013: Grainne Gallagher, Royal Brompton Hospital, London
2012: Kay Mohanna, Keele University School of Medicine

Impact Award Winners:
2015: Heeyoung Han, Erica Nelson, and Nathan Wetter for their article: Medical students’ online learning technology needs.
2014: Chris Holland, Suzanne Bench, Kate Brown, Claire Bradley, Lorna Johnson and Jayne Frisby for their article ‘Interprofessional working in acute care
2013: Sundari Joseph, Lesley Diack, Fiona Garton and Jennie Haxton for their article 'Interprofessional education in practice'
2012: Tim Swanwick and Judy McKimm for their article 'What is clinical leadership... and why is it important?'