Asia Pacific Journal of Human Resources

Cover image for Vol. 55 Issue 2

Editors Timothy Bartram and Fang Lee Cooke

Impact Factor: 0.769

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 16/26 (Industrial Relations & Labor); 147/192 (Management)

Online ISSN: 1744-7941

Editorial Board


Prof. Timothy Bartram, La Trobe University, Australia

Prof. Fang Lee Cooke, Monash University, Australia

Associate editors

Prof. Peter Boxall, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Assoc. Prof. David Fan, Curtin University, Australia

Dr Nicola McNeil, La Trobe University, Australia

Book review editor

Assoc. Prof. Cathy Sheehan, Monash University, Australia

Editorial board

Siah Hwee Ang, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Greg Bamber, Monash University, Australia

John Benson, University of South Australia, Australia

Alan Brown, Edith Cowan University, Australia

Pawan Budhwar, Aston University, UK

Wayne F Cascio, University of Colorado at Denver, USA

Christina Cregan, University of Melbourne, Australia

Ali Dastmalchian, University of Victoria, Canada

Helen De Cieri, Monash University, Australia

Peter J Dowling, La Trobe University, Australia

Lee Dyer, Cornell University, USA

Tony Edwards, Kings College London, UK

Patrick Gunnigle, University of Limerick, Ireland

Jarrod Haar, Massey University, New Zealand

Charmine Härtel, University of Queensland, Australia

Kate Hutchings, Griffith University, Australia

Boris Kabanoff, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Sunghoon Kim, University of New South Wales, Australia

Carol Kulik, University of South Australia, Australia

Yasuo Kuwahara, Dokkyo University, Japan

Russell Lansbury, University of Sydney, Australia

Malcolm Rimmer, La Trobe University, Australia

Neil Rupidara, Satya Wacana Christian University, Indonesia

Debi S Saini, Management Development Institute, India

Randall Schuler, Rutgers, State University of New Jersey, USA

Ed Snape, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Shlomo Y Tarba, University of Birmingham, UK

Dean Tjsvold, Lingnan University, Hong Kong

Keith Townsend, Griffith University, Australia

Rosalie Tung, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Adrian Wilkinson, Griffith University, Australia

Patrick Wright, University of South Carolina, USA

Shuming Zhao, Nanjing University, People’s Republic of China