Cover image for Vol. 55 Issue 1

Edited By: Wayne Osgood, Lead Editor; Eric Baumer, Co-Editor; Rosemary Gartner, Co-Editor

Impact Factor: 4.778

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 2/57 (Criminology & Penology)

Online ISSN: 1745-9125

Editorial Board

Edited by
Wayne Osgood, Lead Editor
Eric Baumer, Co-Editor
Rosemary Gartner, Co-Editor

Incoming editors (responsible for new submissions after October 1, 2016)
David McDowall, Lead Co-Editor
Janet L. Lauritsen, Co-Editor
Jody Miller, Co-Editor
Brian D. Johnson, Co-Editor

Editorial Office Contact Information
Phone: 814-867-4335

Editorial Advisory Board
Olena Antonaccio, University of Miami
Robert Apel, Rutgers University
Wim Bernasco, Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement
David M. Bierie, Office of Juvenile Justice and Deliquency Prevention
Arjan Blokland, Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement
Martin Bouchard, Simon Fraser University
Callie H. Burt, Arizona State University
Shawn D. Bushway, University at Albany
Scott Decker, Arizona State University
Gerald Gaes, Florida State University
Elizabeth Griffiths, Rutgers University
Carter Hay, Florida State University
Brian D. Johnson, University of Maryland
Joanne Kaufman, University at Albany
Derek A. Kreager, Pennsylvania State University
Lauren J. Krivo, Rutgers University
Candace Kruttschnitt, University of Toronto
Charis Kubrin, University of California, Irvine
Janet L. Lauritsen, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Ramiro Martinez, Northeastern University
Stephen D. Mastrofski, George Mason University
Bill McCarthy, University of California, Davis
Jean Marie McGloin, University of Maryland
Jody Miller, Rutgers University
Carlo Morselli, University of Montreal
Daniel S. Nagin, Carnegie Mellon University
Graham Ousey, College of William and Mary
Justin Pickett, University at Albany
David Pyrooz, Sam Houston State University
Cesar J. Rebellon, University of New Hampshire
Michael Reisig, Arizona State University
Mary R. Rose, University of Texas, Austin
Richard Rosenfeld, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Sonja Siennick, Florida State University
Lee Ann Slocum, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Jeremy Staff, Pennsylvania State University
Eric Stewart, Florida State University
Ivan Sun, University of Delaware
Gary Sweeten, Arizona State University
Jean-Louis van Gelder, Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement
Sarah Van Mastrigt, Aarhus University
María B.Vélez, University of New Mexico
Frank M.Weerman, Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement
Pamela Wilcox, University of Cincinnati
John Paul Wright, University of Cincinnati
Min Xie, Arizona State University