Experimental Techniques

Cover image for Vol. 39 Issue 6

Edited By: Jeffrey Helm

Impact Factor: 0.545

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 23/33 (Materials Science Characterization & Testing); 101/130 (Engineering Mechanical); 121/137 (Mechanics)

Online ISSN: 1747-1567

Editorial Board


SENIOR TECHNICAL EDITOR

Jeffrey Helm (2015)
Lafayette College
helmj@lafayette.edu

ASSOCIATE TECHNICAL EDITORS

François Barthelat (2015)
McGill University
francois.barthelat@mcgill.ca

Alfredo Cigada (2015)
Politecnico di Milano
alfredo.cigada@polimi.it

Cosme Furlong (2015)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
cfurlong@wpi.edu

Paul Gloeckner (2016)
Cummins, Inc.
paul.j.gloeckner@cummins.com

Bahram Khalighi (2016)
General Motors R&D Center
bahram.khalighi@gm.com

Dahsin Liu (2016)
Michigan State University
liu@msu.edu

Paul Reynolds (2016)
University of Exeter
p.reynolds@exeter.ac.uk

Mayank Tiwari (2016)
Indian Institute of Technology
mayankt@iitp.ac.in

Todd Simmermacher (2015)
Sandia National Laboratories
twsimme@sandia.gov

Xing Zhang (2015)
Institute of Metal Research
xingzhang@imr.ac.cn

Kristin B. Zimmerman (2015)
MedFor: Inc.
kristin.b.zimmerman@gm.com

Feature Series Editors:

Experimental Characterization of Active Materials Series:

Nilesh Mankame
General Motors Research & Development
nilesh.mankame@gm.com

Paul Alexander
General Motors Research & Development
paul.w.alexander@gm.com

Dynamic Testing of Civil Engineering Structures Series:

Paul Reynolds
University of Exeter
p.reynolds@exeter.ac.uk

Nanomechanical Characterization of Materials by Nanoindentation Series:

Ibrahim Miskioglu
Michigan Technological University
imiski@mtu.edu

ADVISORY GROUP

Kristin B. Zimmerman, Chair (2015)
MedFor: Inc.

Jonathan Rogers (2014)
Sandia National Laboratories

Todd W. Simmermacher (2015)
Sandia National Laboratories

Carlos Ventura (2015)
University of British Columbia

Paul Reynolds (2015)
University of Exeter

Jane Grande-Allen (2015)
Rice University

Jose Freire (2015)
Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro

Jeff Helm (2015)
Lafayette College

PUBLISHER

Kristin Zimmerman, SEM
director@sem1.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Nuno Lopes
nuno@sem1.com


 

 

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION