Experimental Techniques

Cover image for Vol. 39 Issue 1

Edited By: Jeffrey Helm

Impact Factor: 0.583

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 20/33 (Materials Science Characterization & Testing); 93/128 (Engineering Mechanical); 114/139 (Mechanics)

Online ISSN: 1747-1567

Editorial Board


SENIOR TECHNICAL EDITOR

Jeffrey Helm (2015)
Lafayette College
helmj@lafayette.edu

ASSOCIATE TECHNICAL EDITORS

François Barthelat (2014)
McGill University
francois.barthelat@mcgill.ca

Jason Blough (2014)
Michigan Technological University
jrblough@mtu.edu

Alfredo Cigada (2014)
Politecnico di Milano
alfredo.cigada@polimi.it

Cosme Furlong (2015)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
cfurlong@wpi.edu

Paul Gloeckner (2016)
Cummins, Inc.
paul.j.gloeckner@cummins.com

Bahram Khalighi (2016)
General Motors R&D Center
bahram.khalighi@gm.com

Dahsin Liu (2016)
Michigan State University
liu@msu.edu

Paul Reynolds (2016)
University of Exeter
p.reynolds@exeter.ac.uk

Mayank Tiwari (2016)
Indian Institute of Technology
mayankt@iitp.ac.in

Todd Simmermacher (2015)
Sandia National Laboratories
twsimme@sandia.gov

Xing Zhang (2015)
Institute of Metal Research
xingzhang@imr.ac.cn

Kristin B. Zimmerman (2015)
General Motors R&D Center
kristin.b.zimmerman@gm.com

Feature Series Editors:

Experimental Characterization of Active Materials Series:

Nilesh Mankame
General Motors Research & Development
nilesh.mankame@gm.com

Paul Alexander
General Motors Research & Development
paul.w.alexander@gm.com

Dynamic Testing of Civil Engineering Structures Series:

Paul Reynolds
University of Exeter
p.reynolds@exeter.ac.uk

Nanomechanical Characterization of Materials by Nanoindentation Series:

Ibrahim Miskioglu
Michigan Technological University
imiski@mtu.edu

ADVISORY GROUP

Kristin B. Zimmerman, Chair (2014)
General Motors R&D Center

Paul Gloeckner (2014)
Cummins, Inc.

Jonathan Rogers (2014)
Sandia National Laboratories

Todd W. Simmermacher (2014)
Sandia National Laboratories

Carlos Ventura (2014)
University of British Columbia

PUBLISHER

Tom Proulx, SEM
director@sem1.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Nuno Lopes
nuno@sem1.com


 

 

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION