Journal of Petroleum Geology

Cover image for Vol. 39 Issue 4

Edited By: Christopher Tiratsoo

Impact Factor: 1.605

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 99/184 (Geosciences Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 1747-5457

Editorial Board


Edited by: C. G. H. Tiratsoo
Scientific Press Ltd
PO Box 21
Beaconsfield
Buckinghamshire HP9 1NS, UK
Tel: 01494 675139
ct@jpg.co.uk
EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof. T. Aigner
Tuebingen University
Germany
t.aigner@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr M. Ala
Imperial College
London, UK
m.ala@ic.ac.uk

Dr D. R. D. Boote
London
UK
drdboote@gmail.com

Prof. S. D. Burley
Murphy Sabah Oil Co. Ltd.
Malaysia
Stuart_Burley@murphyoilcorp.com

Dr M. Cecile
Geological Survey of Canada
Canada
MCecile@NRCan.gc.ca

Prof. K. W. Glennie
University of Aberdeen
UK
glennie_ken@htomail.com

Mr J. C. Goff
BP Exploration
UK
jeremy.goff@uk.bp.com

Dr C. Jackson
Imperial College
UK
c.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

Prof. H. Koyi
Uppsala University
Sweden
Hemin.Koyi@geo.uu.se

Prof. R. Littke
Aachen University
Germany
littke@lek.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Liu Wenhui
Wuxi Institute of Petroleum Geology
China
whliu@mail.wuxisuo.com

Dr N. V. Lopatin
Geosystems Institute
Moscow, Russia
nlopatin@geosys.ru

Prof. D. I. M. Macdonald
University of Aberdeen
UK
dmacdonald@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. S. Morad
Uppsala University
Sweden
smorad@pi.ac.ae

Dr M. J. Pearson
University of Aberdeen
UK
m. j.pearson@abdn.ac.uk

Dr H. I. Petersen
Maersk Oil
Denmark
hip@geus.dk

Dr D. G. Quirk
Maersk Oil
Denmark
DGQ@maerskoil.com

Dr J. Redfern
University of Manchester
UK
jonathan.redfern@manchester.ac.uk

Dr G. Rizzi
Task Geoscience
Aberdeen, UK
giancarlo.rizzi@taskgeoscience.com

Prof. P. K. Saraswati
Indian Institute of Technology-Bombay
India
pratul@iitb.ac.in

Dr S. Sherkati
Petronas
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
shahram.sherkati@petronas.com.my

Dr R. Swart
Namcor
Windhoek, Namibia
roger@namcor.com.na

Dr G. F. Ulmishek
Direct Petroleum Exploration
Denver, USA
gulmishek@directpetroleum.com

Dr F. S. P. van Buchem
Maersk Oil
Denmark
Frans.VanBuchem@maerskoil.com

Prof. J. K. Warren
Chulalongkorn University
Thailand
jkwarren@ozemail.com.au


SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION