Clinical Otolaryngology

Cover image for Vol. 41 Issue 1

Edited By: Terry Jones

Impact Factor: 2.113

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 8/44 (Otorhinolaryngology)

Online ISSN: 1749-4486

Editorial Board


Terry Jones, Department of Molecular and Clinical Cancer Medicine, University of Liverpool, Liverpool

Associate Editors

N. D. Bateman, Royal Manchester Children's Hospital, Manchester
Adam Donne, Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Liverpool
Emma King, Faculty of Medicine, University of Southampton
Samuel Leong, University Hospital Aintree, Liverpool
James O'Hara, The Freeman Hospital, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
D. D. Pothier, University of Toronto, Canada
James Tysome, Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge

Executive Editorial Board

S. Carrie, President, British Rhinological Society (BRS), The Freeman Hospital, Newcastle upon Tyne
K. Heathcote, British Laryngological Association (BLA) Representative, Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Poole
R. Irving, President, British Society of Otology (BSO), The Birmingham Ear Clinic, Birmingham
G. Morrison, Past President, British Association for Paediatric Otolaryngology (BAPO), Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, London
P.J. Robb, Epsom and Royal Surrey County Hospital
N. Roland, Chair, ENT (H&N) UK, Aintree University Hospital, Liverpool
A.G.M. Schilder, University Medical Centre, Utrecht
A.C. Swift, Aintree University Hospital, Liverpool

International Editorial Board

A.S. Carney, Flinders Medical Centre, South Australia
J.W. Loock, University of Stellenbosch, Cape Town
R.P. Morton, University of Auckland, Auckland
J. Olofsson, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen
J.A. Rutka, University of Toronto,Canada

Statistical Adviser

M.J. Burton, UK Cochrane Centre, Oxford