Parliamentary History

Cover image for Vol. 34 Issue 1

Edited By: Richard Gaunt

Online ISSN: 1750-0206

Editorial Board

Dr. Richard A Gaunt
Department of History
School of Humanities
Humanities Building
University Park

Books for review and completed reviews should be sent to the Reviews Editor:
Dr. Jason Peacey
Department of History
University College London
Gower Street
London, WC1E 6BT

Proposals for volumes for the Text and Studies Series should be sent to the Editor of the Series:

Dr. Clyve Jones
c/o History of Parliament
18 Bloomsbury Square
London, WC1A 2NS

Editorial Committee
Richard A Gaunt, Joint Editor
Clyve Jones, Joint Editor
Stephen Taylor, Durham University
Elaine Chalus, Bath Spa University
Stuart Ball, University of Leicester
George Bernard, University of Southampton
Paul Cavill, Pembroke College, Cambridge
Linda Clark, History of Parliament
Pauline Croft, Royal Holloway, University of London
Mark Knights, University of Warwick
Jonathan Parry, Pembroke College, Cambridge
Jason Peacey, University College London
Paul Seaward, History of Parliament

American Associate Committee
William C. Lubenow, Stockton College (chairman)
Chris Kyle, Syracuse University

Canadian Editorial Representatives
Richard Connors, University of Ottawa
David Dean, Carleton University

Irish Editorial Representative
David Hayton, The Queen's University of Belfast

Editorial Advisory Board
D.E.D. Beales
Vernon Bogdanor
David Cannadine
Richard W. Davis
William Ferguson
Paul Langford
John Morrill
Sir John Sainty

The Parliamentary History Yearbook Trust: Reg. Charity No. 513120
Trustees: Stuart Ball, Linda Clark, H.S. Cobb, E. Cruickshanks, S.P. Green, D.W. Hayton (Chair), Sir John Sainty