You have free access to this content

Congestive Heart Failure

Cover image for Vol. 19 Issue 4

Edited By: Marc A. Silver, MD

Online ISSN: 1751-7133

Editorial Board

Notice to Readers

We regret to inform you that the July/August 2013 issue of Congestive Heart Failure will be the final issue published. The Journal will be discontinued after this date.

Free access to past issues from January/February 2000 through July/August 2013 will continue to be available after this date through Wiley Online Library.

Thank you; we hope you have enjoyed reading Congestive Heart Failure.

Marc A. Silver, MD

George W. Booz, PhD
Barry H. Greenberg, MD
Alan Maisel, MD
Ileana L. Piña, MD
Hector O. Ventura, MD
Javed Butler, MD, MPH
Carl J. Lavie, MD
Srinivas Murali, MD
Bertram Pitt, MD
Clyde W. Yancy, MD
Wilson S. Colucci, MD
Carl V.Leier, MD
W. Frank Peacock, MD
Domenic A. Sica, MD
Michael R. Zile, MD

Philip B. Adamson, MD
Gary S. Francis, MD
Stuart Katz, MD
Barry M. Massie, MD
Martin St. John Sutton, MBBS
Denise D. Barnard, MD
Anna Giardini, MD
Dalane W. Kitzman, MD
Mathew S. Maurer, MD
W.H. Wilson Tang, MD
Luís Beck-da Silva, MD, ScD
Sarah Goodlin, MD
Harlan M. Krumholz, MD
Stephanie Moore, MD
John R. Teerlink, MD
Emma J. Birks, MD
Garrie J. Haas, MD
Marrick L. Kukin, MB
Susan M. Nelson, LPN
David Tepper, MD
Rebecca Boxer, MD
Adrian Hernandez, MD
Thierry H. Le Jemtel, MD
Brian Olshansky, MD
Robin Trupp, PhD, ARNP
John C. Burnett Jr., MD
Ray E. Hershberger, MD
Edgar V. Lerma, MD
Ayan Patel, MD
Patricia A. Uber, BD, PharmD
Raynolds M. Delgado III, MD
Michael L. Hess, MD
Charles J. Love, MD
Kasturi Vinay Ranga, MD
Anil Verma, MD, MPH
Prakash C. Deedwania, MD
Michael J. Horan, MD, ScM
Katherine Lietz, MD, PhD
Margaret M. Redfield, MD
Gretchen L. Wells, MD, PhD
Deborah B. Diercks, MD
Eileen Hsich, MD
Grace Lin, MD
Frank Smart, MD
Salim Yusuf, MBBS, DPhil
Jean-Bernard Durand, MD
Roy M. John, MD
Donna M. Mancini, MD
Howard Smithline, MD
Uri Elkayam, MD
Darshak Karia, MD
Stacy Mandras, MD
Daniel Sorescu, MD
Daniel Forman, MD
Barry L. Karon, MD
Douglas L. Mann, MD
David Tepper, MD
David H. Spodick, MD, DSc