Geostandards and Geoanalytical Research

Cover image for Vol. 41 Issue 1

Edited By: Thomas C. Meisel, Jacinta Enzweiler, Mary F. Horan, Kathryn L. Linge, Christophe R. Quétel and Paul J. Sylvester

Impact Factor: 2.885

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 20/81 (Geochemistry & Geophysics)

Online ISSN: 1751-908X

Editorial Board



Joint Editors-in-Chief

Thomas C. Meisel
General and Analytical Chemistry,
Montanuniversität Leoben,
Franz-Josef-Strasse 18,
A-8700 Leoben,
Austria
e-mail: thomas.meisel@unileoben.ac.at

Jacinta Enzweiler
Instituto de Geociências,
Universidade Estadual de Campinas / UNICAMP Rua João Pandiá Calógeras,
51 CEP 13083-870 - Campinas, SP,
Brazil
e-mail: jacinta@ige.unicamp.br

Mary F. Horan
Department of Terrestrial Magnetism,
Carnegie Institution of Washington,
5241 Broad Branch Road NW,
Washington DC 20015,
USA
e-mail: mhoran@carnegiescience.edu

Kathryn L. Linge
Curtin Water Quality Research Centre,
Department of Chemistry,
Curtin University,
GPO Box U1987 Perth,
Australia
e-mail: k.linge@curtin.edu.au

Christophe R. Quétel
Institute of Reference Materials and Measurements (IRMM),
European Commission,
Joint Research Centre,
Geel, Belgium
e-mail: Christophe.Quetel@ec.europa.eu 

Paul J. Sylvester
Department of Geosciences,
Texas Tech University,
125 Science Building,
Lubbock, TX 79409-1053,
USA
e-mail: paul.sylvester@ttu.edu;



Business and Publication Manager
Edward A. Williams
(Publication Office)
e-mail: williams@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr


Editorial Board

Catherine Chauvel
ISTERRE, Maison des Geosciences, BP 53, 38041 Grenoble Cedex, France
e-mail: Catherine.Chauvel@ujf-grenoble.fr

Jérôme Chmeleff
Observatoire Midi Pyrenees, GET, 14 Avenue E. Belin, Toulouse 31400, France
e-mail: chmeleff@lmtg.obs-mip.fr

Detlef Günther
Laboratory of Inorganic Chemistry, ETH Hönggerberg, Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail: detlef.guenther@inorg.chem.ethz.ch

Matthew S.A. Horstwood
NERC Isotope Geoscienes Research Laboratory, British Geological Survey, Keyworth, Nottingham, NG12 5GG, UK
e-mail: msah@nigl.nerc.ac.uk

Zhaochu Hu
State Key Laboratory of Geological Processes and Mineral Resources, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, 430074, PR China
e-mail: zchu@vip.sina.comk

Klaus Peter Jochum
Max Planck-Institut für Chemie, Mainz, Germany
e-mail: k.jochum@mpic.de

Jean S. Kane
Brightwood, VA, USA
e-mail: JeanSKane@comcast.net

Adam Kent
College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, 97331, USA
e-mail: adam.kent@geo.oregonstate.edu

Xian-Hua Li
State Key Laboratory of Lithospheric Evolution, Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100029, China
e-mail: lixh@gig.ac.cn

Eizo Nakamura
Institute for Study of the Earth’s Interior, Okayama University at Misasa, Tottori, Japan
e-mail: eizonak@misasa.okayama-u.ac.jp

Julie Prytulak
Department of Earth Science and Engineering, Imperial College, London, SW7 2AZ, UK
e-mail: j.prytulak@imperial.ac.uk

Michael H. Ramsey
Department of Biology and Environmental Science, University of Sussex, Brighton, UK
e-mail: m.h.ramsey@sussex.ac.uk

Philip Robinson
School of Earth Sciences, University of Tasmania, Centre for Ore Deposit Research, Private Bag 79, Hobart, Tasmania, 7001, Australia
e-mail: Phil.Robinson@utas.edu.au

Olivier Rouxel
IFREMER, Centre de Brest, Institut Carnot EDROME Ifremer, 29280 Plouzané, France
e-mail: orouxel@ifremer.fr

Maria Schönbächler
Institut für Geochemie und Petrologie, ETH-Zentrum, Clausiusstrasse 25, CH-8092 Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail: maria.schoenbaechler@erdw.ethz.ch

Richard Stern
Canadian Centre for Isotopic Microanalysis, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
e-mail: rstern@ualberta.ca

Fang-Zhen Teng
Isotope Laboratory, Dept of Earth and Space Sciences, University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195, USA
email: fteng@u.washington.edu

Robert D. Vocke, Jr
National Institute of Standards and Technology, Chemical Sciences Division, Inorganic Chemical Metrology Group, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
e-mail: vocke@nist.gov

Jochen Vogl
BAM, Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Unter den Eichen 87, D-12205 Berlin, Germany
e-mail: jochen.vogl@bam.de

Xueqiu Wang
Institute of Geophysical and Geochemical Exploration, CAGS, Langfang, 065000, China
e-mail: wangxueqiu@igge.cn

Michael Wiedenbeck
Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam, Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum, Telegrafenberg C128, D14473 Potsdam, Germany
e-mail: michael.wiedenbeck@gfz-potsdam.de

Stephen Wilson
US Geological Survey, Denver, Colorado, USA
e-mail: swilson@usgs.gov

Thomas Zack
Department of Earth Sciences, University of Gothenburg, Guldhedsgatan 5A, Göteborg, 40530, Sweden
e-mail: thomas.zack@gu.se

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION