Oral Surgery

Cover image for Vol. 7 Issue 3

Edited By: Paul Coulthard

Online ISSN: 1752-248X

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Professor Paul Coulthard
Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Honorary Consultant Oral Surgeon & Clinical Lead for Oral Surgery,
Central Manchester Unversity Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
University of Manchester
Room 1.006 - School of Dentistry
Coupland 3 Building, Coupland Street
Manchester, M13 9PL
Email: paul.coulthard@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Editors
Rachel M A Leeson, UCL Eastman Dental Institute, London, UK, r.leeson@ucl.ac.uk
Zhigang Li, Peking University, Beijing, China, lizhigang_99@yahoo.com
John Meechan, University of Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK, J.G.Meechan@ncl.ac.uk
Michael Murphy, Birmingham Dental Hospital, Birmingham, UK, michael.murphy@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk
Graham Ogden, University of Dundee, Dundee, UK, g.r.ogden@dundee.ac.uk
Luiz Salata, University of Sao Paolo, Sao Paolo, Brazil, lasalata@forp.usp.br
Jonathan Shepherd,University of Cardiff, Cardiff, UK, shepherdjp@cardiff.ac.uk 
Lasse Ansgar Skoglund, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway, l.a.skoglund@odont.uio.no
Helen Spencer, Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth, UK, helen.spencer@virgin.net
David Thomas, University of Cardiff, Cardiff, UK, thomasdw2@cardiff.ac.uk

Editorial Board
Thomas von Arx, University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland
Tara Aghaloo, UCLA School of Dentistry, Los Angeles, USA
Leon A. Assael, Oregon Health & Science University,Portland, USA
Ross Beirne, University of Washington, Seattle, USA
Tore Bjørnland, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Jordi Gargallo, International University of Catalonia, Barcelona, Spain
Robert S Glickman, Dental Center, New York, USA
Gillian Hall, Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Trust, Manchester, UK
Søren Hillerup, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Anthony Pogrel, University of California, San Francisco, USA
Peter Reichart, University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Andrew Smith, University of Western Australia, Crawley, Australia
Keith G Smith, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Akira Yamaguchi, The Nippon Dental University Niigata Hospital, Niigata, Japan
Roger A Zwahlen, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China