Canadian Public Administration

Cover image for Vol. 60 Issue 2

Edited By: Evert A. Lindquist

Online ISSN: 1754-7121

Recently Published Issues

See all

Author Guidelines

Click Here

Author Guidelines

Best Paper Awards

The J.E. Hodgetts Award, presented to the finest article in English appearing in the previous year's Canadian Public Administration, has been awarded to Josée G. Lavoie, Joseph Kaufert, Annette J. Browne, Sharon Mah, John D. O'Neil, Stephanie Sinclair and Kathleen BlueSky for the article "Negotiating barriers, navigating the maze: First Nation peoples' experience of medical relocation."