Australian Journal of Grape and Wine Research

Cover image for Vol. 21 Issue 1

Edited By: Terry Lee, OAM

Impact Factor: 2.778

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 2/33 (Horticulture); 18/123 (Food Science & Technology)

Online ISSN: 1755-0238

Editorial Board

Dr Terry Lee, OAM

Deputy Editor
Assoc. Prof. Gregory Dunn, National Wine and Grape Industry Centre

Associate Editors
Assoc. Prof. Malcolm Allen, formerly Charles Sturt University
Dr Rob Bramley, CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences
Dr Veronique Cheynier, IPV-ISVMM-INRA, Montpellier, France
Prof. Charles Edwards, Washington State University, USA
Dr Jaqueline Edwards, Primary Industries Research Victoria
Dr Leigh Francis, The Australian Wine Research Institute
Assoc. Prof. James Harbertson, Washington State University
Affiliate Prof. Paul Henschke, The Australian Wine Research Institute
Prof. Vladimir Jiranek, The University of Adelaide
Assoc. Prof. Paul Kilmartin, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Anthony Saliba, Charles Sturt University
Assoc. Prof. Javier Tardáguila, Universidad de La Rioja
Dr Mike Trought, Plant & Food Research, New Zealand
Prof. Steve Tyerman, The University of Adelaide
Prof. M. Andrew Walker, University of California, Davis, USA
Dr Rob Walker, CSIRO Plant Industry
Prof. Dr Peter Winterhalter, Inst. Lebensmittelchemie, Germany

Journal Advisory Subcommittee
Dr Paul Petrie, Treasury Wine Estates, Chair
Dr Rachel Ashley, Treasury Wine Estates
Dr Bob Dambergs, Consulting
Dr Richard Hamilton, Hamilton Viticulture
Dr Dan Johnson, The Australian Wine Research Institute
Prof Vladimir Jiranek, The University of Adelaide
Mr Russell Johnstone, Winecycle
Dr Terry Lee, OAM (ex officio)
Dr Elizabeth Waters, Grape and Wine Research and Development Corporation
Mr David Wollan, Memstar Pty Ltd