The Australian Journal of Anthropology

Cover image for Vol. 27 Issue 3

Edited By: Dr Michael Goddard

Impact Factor: 0.714

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 48/84 (Anthropology)

Online ISSN: 1757-6547

Editorial Board


Editor

Dr Michael Goddard
Department of Anthropology
Faculty of Arts
Macquarie University
NSW 2109
Australia
Email: michael.goddard@mq.edu.au

Book Review Editors

Dr Jaap Timmer
Department of Anthropology
Macquarie University
NSW 2109
Australia
Email: jaap.timmer@mq.edu.au

Dr Eve Vincent
Department of Anthropology
Faculty of Arts
Macquarie University
NSW 2109
Australia
Email: eve.vincent@mq.edu.au

Editorial Assistant

Susan Cram

Editorial Board

Dr Jean-Paul Baldacchino
Anthropology Division
University of Malta
Email: jean-paul.baldacchino@um.edu.mt

Professor Ghassan Hage
Anthropology and Social Theory
The University of Melbourne
Email: ghage@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Margaret Jolly
Gender Relations Centre
Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies
The Australian National University
Canberra
ACT 0200
Email: margaret.jolly@anu.edu.au

Dr Helen Lee
Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
La Trobe University
Email: H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au

Professor Fred Myers
Department of Anthropology
New York University
New York
Email: fred.myers@nyu.edu

Professor Pál Nyiri
Departments of Anthropology and History
Free University
de Boelelaan,
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Email: Pal.Nyiri@scmp.mq.edu.au

Dr Kalpana Ram
Department of Anthropology
Division of SCMP
Macquarie University
NSW 2109
Australia
Email: kalpana.ram@mq.edu.au

Dr. Alan Rumsey
Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies
The Australian National University
CANBERRA
ACT 0200
Email: alan.rumsey@anu.edu.au

Dr Karen Sykes
Social Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
University of Manchester
United Kingdom
Email: karen.sykes@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Matt Tomlinson
Department of Anthropology
College of Asia and the Pacific
Coombs Building, 5133
The Australian National University
Canberra 0200
Australia
Email: matt.tomlinson@anu.edu.au

Professor David Trigger
School of Social Science
University of Queensland
St Lucia
Qld 4072
Australia
Email: d.trigger@uq.edu.au 

Professor Holly Wardlow
Department of Anthropology
University Of Toronto
19 Russell St
Toronto
Ontario M5S 2S2
Canada
Email: hwardlow@chass.utoronto.ca

Dr Carol Warren
School of Social Sciences and Humanities
Murdoch University
Perth
Western Australia 6150
Email: c.warren@murdoch.edu.au
 

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION