Natural Resource Modeling

Cover image for Vol. 27 Issue 2

Edited By: Catherine A. Roberts

Impact Factor: 0.535

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 77/93 (Mathematics Interdisciplinary Applications); 190/210 (Environmental Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1939-7445

Editorial Board


Editor
Catherine A. Roberts
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of the Holy Cross
Worcester, MA 01610
USA
editor@resourcemodeling.org

Senior Advisory Council
Linda JS Allen Department of Mathematics and Statistics Texas Tech University

Colin Clark
Emeritus Professor, Mathematics Department
University of British Columbia

JM Cushing
Department of Mathematics, Interdisciplinary Program
University of Arizona

Wayne M Getz
Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California at Berkeley

Ray Hilborn
Fisheries Research Institute
University of Washington

Roland Lamberson
Department of Mathematics
Humboldt State University

Marc Mangel
Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
University of California

Robert McKelvey
Professor Emeritus
University of Montana

EJ Milner-Gulland
Division of Biology, Silwood Park Campus
Imperial College London


Editorial Board

Peter WJ Baxter (Conservation)
University of Queensland
p.baxter@uq.edu.au

Graciela Ana Canziani (Mathematical Ecology)
Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires
canziani@exa.unicen.edu.ar

Carlos Castillo-Chavez (Mathematical Biology)
Arizona State University
ccchavez@asu.edu

Harry Clarke (Resource Economics)
LaTrobe University
h.clarke@latrobe.edu.au

Jon M. Conrad (Resource and Environmental Economics)
Cornell University
jmc16@cornell.edu

Keith Criddle (Bioeconomics and Marine Policy)
University of Alaska Fairbanks
kcriddle@alaska.edu

Shandelle M Henson (Mathematical and Behavioral Ecology)
Andrews University
henson@andrews.edu

James Ianelli (Fisheries Stock Assessment Modeling)
Alaska Fisheries Science Center
jim.ianelli@noaa.gov

Claire A. Montgomery (Economics of forest land management)
Oregon State University
claire.montgomery@oregonstate.edu

Linda Nøstbakken (Resource Economics)
University of Alberta, Canada
linda.nostbakken@ualbreta.can

Michael Neubert (Mathematical Ecology)
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
mneubert@whoi.edu

Maja Schlueter (Water Resources and Agent-Based Models)
Stockholm Resilience Centre
maja.schlueter@stockholmresilience.su.se

Lih-Ing Wu Roeger(Mathematical Ecology)
Texas Tech University
lih-ing.roeger@ttu.edu

Niels Vestergaard (Economics of Renewable Resources)
University of Southern Denmark
nv@sam.sdu.dk

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION