Natural Resource Modeling

Cover image for Vol. 30 Issue 1

Edited By: Shandelle M. Henson

Impact Factor: 0.37

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 94/101 (Mathematics Interdisciplinary Applications); 219/225 (Environmental Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1939-7445

Editorial Board


Editor
Shandelle M. Henson
Department of Mathematics
Department of Biology
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI 49104
USA
editor@resourcemodeling.org

Senior Advisory Council
Linda JS Allen
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Texas Tech University

Carlos Castillo-Chavez
Simon A. Levin Mathematical, Computational & Modeling Sciences Center
Arizona State University

Colin Clark
Emeritus Professor, Mathematics Department
University of British Columbia

JM Cushing
Department of Mathematics, Interdisciplinary Program
University of Arizona

Wayne M Getz
Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California at Berkeley

Ray Hilborn
Fisheries Research Institute
University of Washington

Marc Mangel
Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
University of California

EJ Milner-Gulland
Department of Zoology
University of Oxford, UK

Catherine A. Roberts
Executive Director
American Mathematical Society

Editors Emeriti
Peter Berck (Volumes 6-10)
Roland Lamberson (Volumes 13-16)
Robert McKelvey (Volumes 1-5, 11-12)
Catherine A. Roberts (Volumes 17-29)

Editorial Board
Sarah Bekessy (Sustainability, Urban Planning)
RMIT University, Australia
sarah.bekessy@rmit.edu.au

Julie C Blackwood (Mathematical Ecology)
Williams College
Julie.C.Blackwood@williams.edu

Ignacio Barradas Bribiesca (Applied Mathematics in Biology)
Centro de Investigatcion en Matematicas (CIMAT), Mexico
barradas@cimat.mx

Keith Criddle (Bioeconomics and Marine Policy)
University of Alaska Fairbanks
kcriddle@alaska.edu

Luc Doyen (Bio-economic Modeling)
University of Bordeaux, France
Luc.doyen@u-bordeaux.fr

Michael Neubert (Mathematical Ecology)
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
mneubert@whoi.edu

Martin Quass (Economics and Fisheries )
Kiel University, Germany
quaas@economics.uni-kiel.de

Suzanne Robertson (Mathematical Biology)
Virginia Commonweath University
srobertson7@vcu.edu

Sanyi Tang (Mathematical Biology and Bio-economic Modeling)
Shaanxi Normal University, P.R. China
sytang@snnu.edu.cn

Sandor F. Toth (Forest and Natural Resource Management)
University of Washington, Seattle
toths@uw.edu

Niels Vestergaard (Economics of Renewable Resources)
University of Southern Denmark
nv@sam.sdu.dk

Athol R. Whitten (Fisheries Management)
Mezo Research, Australia
athol.whitten@mezo.com.au

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION