Asia-Pacific Journal of Financial Studies

Cover image for Vol. 46 Issue 3

Edited By: Kwangwoo Park, Kee-Hong Bae and Kee H. Chung

Impact Factor: 0.492

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 83/96 (Business Finance)

Online ISSN: 2041-6156

Editorial Board

Kwangwoo Park, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
Kee-Hong Bae, York University
Kee H. Chung, State University of New York at Buffalo

Associate Editors
Bokhyeon Baik, Seoul National University
Paul Brockman, Lehigh University
Konan Chan, National Chengchi University
Xin Chang, University of Cambridge and Nanyang Technology University
Yenn-Ru Chen, National Chengchi University
Jaewon Choi, University of Illinois
San-Lin Chung, National Taiwan University
Wen-I Chuang, National Taiwan University
Joseph P. H. Fan, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Vidhan Goyal, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Omrane Guedhami , University of South Carolina
Allaudeen Hameed, National University of Singapore
Kewei Hou, Ohio State University
Jingzhi Huang, Pennsylvania State University
Sahn-Wook Huh, State University of New York at Buffalo
Chuan Yang Hwang, Nanyang Technological University
Francis In, Griffith University
Jangkoo Kang, KAIST
Jun-Koo Kang, Nanyang Technological University
Jung-Wook Kim, Seoul National University
Soyoung Kim, Seoul National University
Woochan Kim, Korea University
Woojin Kim, Seoul National University
Dong Wook Lee, Korea University
Inmoo Lee, KAIST
Kuan-Hui Lee, Seoul National University
Suzanne S. Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology
Haitao Li, CKGSB
Ji-Chai Lin, Louisiana State University
David Ng, Cornell University
Lilian K. Ng, York University
Jung Chul Park, Auburn University
Yiming Qian, University of Iowa
Oliver M. Rui, China Europe International Business School
Jhinyoung Shin, Yonsei University
Kyojik Song, Sungkyunkwan University
Jungwon Suh, Sungkyunkwan University
Hongping Tan, York University
Xuan Tian, Tsinghua University
Cristian Tiu, State University of New York at Buffalo
KC John Wei, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Chunchi Wu, State University of New York at Buffalo
Takeshi Yamada, University of Adelaide
Xuemin(Sterling) Yan, University of Missouri - Columbia
Sangho Yi, Sogang University

General Manager of the Editorial Office
Sun-Hee Han