Free access to content of Nobel Prize Winners 2012

Learn more


The Nobel Prize in Chemistry for 2012 has been awarded to Robert Lefkowitz (left), Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Duke University, USA, and Brian Kobilka (right), Stanford University, USA, for their work on G-protein-coupled receptors (GPCRs).

We congratulate Robert Lefkowitz and Brian Kobilka for their award. Get free online access to their publications with Wiley/Wiley-VCH until end of December here.

BiolCrystallocoverImpact Factor 14.103
ChemBIOCHemImpact Factor 3.740
febscoverImpact Factor 4.250
MolecularRecognitionImpact Factor 3.006

Like us on Facebook