Editorial Board

Professor (Emeritus) Hugh McKenna CBE, PhD, B.Sc (Hons), RMN, RGN, RNT, DipN(Lond), AdvDipEd, FFNMRCSI, FEANS, FRCN, FAAN
Editor in Chief, Journal of Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing
Member of Academia Europeae
Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts
Non Executive Director - Western Health & Social Care Trust
Trusteee- Alzheimer’s Society UK
Visiting Professorships - University of technology, Sydney and University of Maribor, Slovenia

Charley Baker
Associate Professor of Mental Health
School of Health Sciences
Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences
University of Nottingham
Conflict of Interest Statement

Marie Crowe
Professor Dept of Psychological Medicine and Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies
University of Otago, Christchurch
New Zealand
Conflict of Interest Statement

Mick McKeown
University of Central Lancashire

Dr Paul Slater
School of Nursing and Paramedic Science

Yun-Fang Tsai
Professor and Chair
School of Nursing
Chang Gung University
Conflict of Interest Statement

Editorial Board

Dr Russell Ashmore - Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Dr Daniel Bressington - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China SAR
Prof. Patrick Callaghan - South Bank University, UK
Prof. Michael Coffey - Swansea University, UK
Dr Latefa Dardas - University of Jordan, Jordan
Dr Richard Lakeman - Southern Cross University, Australia
Prof. Brian Mckenna - University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Eimear Muir-Cochrane - Flinders University, Australia
Dr Jennifer Oates - King's College London, UK
Dr Anthony O'Brien - University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Maosheng Ran, MD., PhD. - West China Hospital, Sichuan University, Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Dr Yong Shian Shawn, Goh - Alice Lee Centre for Nursing Studies, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr Yi-nam Suen - School of Nursing, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Victoria Sweetmore - University of Derby, UK
Dr Lucy Webb - Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Dr Gary Winship, Chair of the appointments panel for the Skellern Lecture and JPMHN Lifetime Achievement Award, University of Nottingham, UK

Associate Managing Editor
Lara Wysong
email: [email protected]