Editorial Board


R. Denk
Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Mathematik und Statistik
Fach 193, Büro F 522
D-78457 Konstanz
Telephone: +49 (0) 7531 / 88-2577
E-mail: [email protected]

K. Hulek
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Institut für Algebraische Geometrie
Welfengarten 1
D-30167 Hannover
E-mail: hulek@math.uni-hannover.de

Managing Editor:

J. Seiler
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università degli Studi di Torino
Via Carlo Alberto 10
10123 Torino
Telephone: +39-011-6702912
E-mail: [email protected]

Associate Editors:

P. Auscher (Orsay): Partial differential equations, Fourier analysis, operator theory
G. Avalos (Lincoln): Partial differential equations, Systems theory, control
A. Böttcher (Chemnitz): Operator theory, functional analysis
A. Cianchi (Florence): Partial differential equations, functional analysis, theory of function spaces
L. Diening (Bielefeld): Partial differential equations, numerical analysis
B. Eick (Braunschweig): Group theory and generalizations
R. Farwig (Darmstadt): Partial differential equations, fluid mechanics
J. A. Goldstein (Memphis): Partial differential equations, operator theory
D. D. Haroske (Jena): Functional analysis, operator theory
D. Knees (Kassel): Mechanics of deformable solids, partial differential equations
W. König (Leipzig): Probability theory and stochastic processes
S. Kovács (Seattle): Biology and other natural sciences, ordinary differential equations, dynamical systems and ergodic theory
T. Kumagai (Kyoto): Probability theory and stochastic processes, measure and integration
E. Kuwert (Freiburg): Differential geometry
M. M. Malamud (Donetsk): Operator theory, ordinary differential equations
M. Marletta (Cardiff): Ordinary differential equations, numerical analysis, operator theory
M. Moeller (Johannesburg): Ordinary differential equations, operator theory
V. Muñoz (Madrid): Algebraic geometry, differential geometry, algebraic topology
H. X. Phu (Hanoi): Calculus of variations and optimal control, optimization, operations research, mathematical programming
M. Pokorny (Prague): Partial differential equations, fluid mechanics
F. Pop (Philadelphia): Field theory and polynomials, algebraic geometry
J. Prochno (Passau): Functional analysis and connections to stochastics
D. Rachinskii (Cork): Ordinary differential equations, operator theory, dynamical systems and ergodic theory
M. Ruzhansky (London): Partial differential equations, Fourier analysis
A. Sarti (Poitiers): Algebraic geometry
R. Schilling (Dresden): Probability theory and stochastic processes
D. Schindler (Göttingen): Number theory
E. Schrohe (Hannover): Global analysis, analysis on manifold
D. Stoyan (Freiberg): Probability theory and stochastic processes
A. Strohmaier (Leeds): Global analysis, analysis on manifold 
H. Triebel (Jena): Functional analysis, partial differential equations, Fourier analysis
Y. Wang (Beijing): Functions of a complex variable, dynamical systems and ergodic theory
D. Yang (Beijing): Fourier analysis, functional analysis

Honorary Advisory Board:

H. Koch (Berlin)
H. Langer (Vienna)
R. Mennicken (Regensburg) 
A. Pietsch (Jena)
E. Zeidler (Leipzig)